top of page

YFCU Top Officials Awards 2021

The YFCU is proud to announce Top Official awards for Top Leaders, Top Secretaries, Top Treasurers and Top PRO during the YFCU AGM. These key roles are the backbone of all Young Farmers Clubs across Northern Ireland. The YFCU would like to thank all members who have taken up a club role and have devoted their time to the smooth running and development of their individual clubs. The results for top leaders, 1st place Richard Marshal – Clanabogan YFC, 2nd place Richard Beattie - Finvoy YFC and 3rd place Adam Alexander – Kilrea YFC.

The results for Top Secretary, 1st place Gail McCullough - Lisnamurrican YFC, 2nd place Jessica Lee - Ballywalter YFC and in 3rd place Sarah Spence - Bleary YFC.

The results for Top Treasurers, 1st place Stephanie McIlroy - Gleno Valley YFC, 2nd place Joy Dalzell - Newtownards YFC and in joint 3rd place Shannen Vance - Trillick YFC and Abby Morton - Bleary YFC.

The results for Top PRO, in 1st place Cathy Reid - Glarryford YFC, 2nd place Anna Truesdale – Spa YFC and 3rd place Sarah Hawkes - Seskinore YFC.

20 views0 comments


bottom of page