top of page

County Commitees

The County Committee includes:


  • Four members from each club in the county

  • Senior leader of each Junior club

  • A UFU Representative

  • Four members co-opted by the Committee

  • One member of staff


The function of the County Committee

  • To co-ordinate the work of the Clubs in the County

  • To promote suitable activities

  • Submit resolutions affecting the Charity to the Council or Executive Committee

  • Advise and assist the Council and the Executive Committee in carrying out the policy of the YFCU

Committee structure:
county committees.PNG
County Antrim
County Down
County Londonderry
County Fermanagh
County Tyrone
County Armagh
Public Relations Officer (PRO)
Georgia Kidd (Lisnamurrican YFC)
Nicola Murray (Rathfriland YFC)
Zara Fulton (Dungiven YFC)
Stephanie Bothwell (Lisbellaw YFC)
Zara Preston (Cappagh YFC)
Sophie Hawthrone (Collone YFC)
Clara McConnell (Holestone YFC(
Nikita Bailie (Ballywalter YFC)
William McMaster (Curragh YFC)
Daniel Thornton (West Fermanagh YFC)
Kathryn Mitchell (Derg Valley YFC)
Andrew Porter (Mountnorris YFC)
Rachel Smith (Moycraig YFC)
Eirinn Braniff (Ballywalter YFC)
Joyce Allen (Moneymore YFC)
Gillian Henderson (Kesh YFC)
Sarah McFarland (Newtownstewart YFC)
Zoe Maguire ( Bleary YFC)
Iain Wilson (Gleno Valley
Hannah Shaw ( Spa YFC)
Ruth Adams (Coleraine YFC)
George Irvine (Kesh YFC)
Shannen Vance (Trillick & District YFC)
Matthew Livingstone (Collone YFC)
County Officer Bearers
bottom of page