YFCU-DAS011.jpg

ABOUT US

We are the largest voluntary rural youth organisation who live in or have access to rural areas of Northern Ireland

 

Over 3,000 young people aged between 12-30 are currently members of the organisation, all of which are members of a network of 51 Clubs spread out over 6 counties.

Presidential Team

Zita McNaugher

President

Peter Alexander

Deputy President

Stuart Mills 

Vice President

Hannah Kirkpatrick

Vice President

Lynne Montgomery

Vice President

Richard Beattie

Vice President

Staff

Michael Reid

Chief Executive Officer

Michael.reid@yfcu.org

Gillian McKeown

Events & Programmes Manager

gillian.mckeown@yfcu.org

07809115127

Corrina Fleming

Events & Activities Coordinator

corrina.fleming@yfcu.org

07788146100

Lisa Black

Events & Activities Coordinator

lisa.black@yfcu.org

07771886533

Susan Bates

Administration & Events Assistant

Susan.bates@yfcu.org

Jenny Martin

Marketing & Communications Executive

jenny.martin@yfcu.org

Kevin Harper

Training & Support Officer

Kevin.harper@yfcu.org

07517 999 943

John McCallister

Land Mobility Officer

landmobility@gmail.com

07833668602

Kirsty Barr

Finance Administrator 

kirsty.barr@yfcu.org

Our Clubs

Contact us to find out more!

yfcu-logo.png

Grants & Sponsorship Opportunities

Privacy & Cookies

©2020 by Young Farmers' Clubs of Ulster. Proudly created with Design to Scale Ltd. 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram