top of page
YFCU- PRESIDENTAL TEAM- -8-MAY 2022-DAS_0121.jpg

ABOUT US

We are the largest voluntary rural youth organisation who live in or have access to rural areas of Northern Ireland

 

Over 3,000 young people aged between 12-30 are currently members of the organisation, all of which are members of a network of 51 Clubs spread out over 6 counties.

Presidential Team

YFCU-President-Peter Alexander-DSC_1975.

Peter Alexander

President

YFCU--DSC_1983.jpg

Stuart Mills

Deputy President

YFCU--DSC_1990.jpg

Adam Alexander

Vice President

Shannen_Vance.jpg

Shannen Vance

Vice President

YFCU-DSC_2021.jpg

Lynne Johnston

Vice President

YFCU-DSC_2000.jpg

Richard Beattie

Vice President

Copy of FINANCE & PROJECTS ADMINISTRATION OFFICER.png

Gillian McKeown

Chief Executive Officer

gillian.mckeown@yfcu.org

HAYLEY SLOAN.jpg

Hayley Sloan

Events & Activities Executive 

hayley.sloan@yfcu.org

07771886533

Sarah Spence Clubs develepment officer.jpg

Sarah Spence

Membership & Club Development Executive

Sarah.spence@yfcu.org

07355090923

liz.jpg

Liz Lunn

Events Manager

liz.lunn@yfcu.org

07809115127

jessica.jpg

Jessica Mooney

Events & Activities Executive

jessica.mooney@yfcu.org

07788146100

KEVIN HARPER .png

Kevin Harper

Training & Support Executive 

kevin.harper@yfcu.org

07517999943

Working Hours

  • Monday & Tuesday - 9.30am to 5pm​

  • Wednesday - 9.30am to 4pm

RUTH MEGAHEY.jpeg

Ruth Megahey

Assistant Manager- Business Services

ruth.megahey@yfcu.org

07562689957

image for website.jpg

Georgia Gilmore

Marketing & Communications Executive

Georgia.gilmore@yfcu.org

07562689959

YFCU Logo.png

Kirsty Barr

Finance Administrator 

kirsty.barr@yfcu.org

07562689956

Working Hours

  • Monday - Thursday - 8am until 3pm

JOHN MCCALLISTER.jpg

John McCallister

Land Mobility Manager

landmobility@gmail.com

07833668602

Staff

Our Clubs

Co. Down
Co. Londonderry
Co. Armagh
Co. Tyrone
Co. Fermanagh
Co. Antrim
Ballymiscaw
Coleraine
Bleary
Strabane
Kesh
Ahoghill
Donaghadee
Garvagh
Collone
Derg Valley
Lisbellaw
Moycraig
Newtownards
City of Derry
Mountnorris
Newtownstewart
West Fermanagh
Kilraughts
Ballywalter
Dungiven
Newtownhamilton
Cappagh
The Glens
Moneyrea
Kilrea
Cookstown
Finvoy
Hillhall
Curragh
Castlecaufield
Glarryford
Killinchy
Moneymore
Clanabogan
Lisnamurrican
Spa
Seskinore
Kells & Connor
Hillsborough
Trillick
Gleno Valley
Artana
Clogher Valley
Randalstown
A&M
Straid
Rathfriland
Holestone
Mourne
Lylehill
Crumlin
YFCU INFO.png
bottom of page