top of page
DAS_1654.jpg

ABOUT US

We are the largest voluntary rural youth organisation who live in or have access to rural areas of Northern Ireland

 

Over 3,500 young people aged between 12-30 are currently members of the organisation, all of which are members of a network of 51 Clubs spread out over 6 counties.

Presidential Team

DAS_1614.jpg

Stuart Mills

President

DAS_1580.jpg

Richard Beattie

Deputy President

DAS_1607.jpg

Matthew Livingstone 

Vice President

DAS_1595.jpg

Kristina Fleming

Vice President

DAS_1586.jpg

Shannen Vance

Vice President

DAS_1589.jpg

Rachel Smith 

Vice President

Staff

CEO Gillian McK.jpg

Gillian McKeown

Chief Executive Officer

gillian.mckeown@yfcu.org

07355094350

Hayley Sloan.JPG

Hayley Sloan

Events & Activities Executive 

hayley.sloan@yfcu.org

07771886533

Sarah Spence 2.jpg

Sarah Spence

Membership & Club Development Executive

Sarah.spence@yfcu.org

07355090923

Ruth Megahey.png

Ruth Megahey

Assistant Manager- Business Services

ruth.megahey@yfcu.org

07562689957

Georgia Gilmotr.png

Georgia Gilmore

Marketing & Communications Executive

Georgia.gilmore@yfcu.org

07562689959

Kevin Harper.JPG

Kevin Harper

Training & Support Executive 

kevin.harper@yfcu.org

07517999943

Working Hours

  • Monday & Tuesday - 9.30am to 5pm​

  • Wednesday - 9.30am to 4pm

Jessica Mooney Logo.JPG

Jessica Mooney

Assistant Events Manager

jessica.mooney@yfcu.org

07788146100

LM 3- i like this one ).jpg

Laura Murray

Assistant Events & Activities Executive

laura.murray@yfcu.org

07809115127

Kirsty Barr.jpg

Kirsty Barr

Finance Administrator 

kirsty.barr@yfcu.org

07562689956

Working Hours

  • Monday - Thursday - 8am until 3pm

Our Clubs

Co. Down
Co. Londonderry
Co. Armagh
Co. Tyrone
Co. Fermanagh
Co. Antrim
Ballymiscaw
Coleraine
Bleary
Strabane
Kesh
Ahoghill
Donaghadee
Garvagh
Collone
Derg Valley
Lisbellaw
Moycraig
Newtownards
City of Derry
Mountnorris
Newtownstewart
West Fermanagh
Kilraughts
Ballywalter
Dungiven
Newtownhamilton
Cappagh
The Glens
Moneyrea
Kilrea
Cookstown
Finvoy
Hillhall
Curragh
Castlecaufield
Glarryford
Killinchy
Moneymore
Clanabogan
Lisnamurrican
Spa
Seskinore
Kells & Connor
Hillsborough
Trillick
Gleno Valley
Artana
Clogher Valley
Randalstown
A&M
Straid
Rathfriland
Holestone
Mourne
Lylehill
Crumlin
Info graphic.png
bottom of page