YFCU-Presidential Team 2021-DSC_1951.jpg

ABOUT US

We are the largest voluntary rural youth organisation who live in or have access to rural areas of Northern Ireland

 

Over 3,000 young people aged between 12-30 are currently members of the organisation, all of which are members of a network of 51 Clubs spread out over 6 counties.

Presidential Team

Peter Alexander

President

Stuart Mills

Deputy President

Adam Alexander

Vice President

Hannah Kirkpatrick

Vice President

Lynne Montgomery

Vice President

Richard Beattie

Vice President

Staff

Michael Reid

Chief Executive Officer

Michael.reid@yfcu.org

GILLIAN MCKEOWN.jpg

Gillian McKeown

Events & Programmes Manager

gillian.mckeown@yfcu.org

07809115127

Corrina Fleming

Events & Activities Coordinator

corrina.fleming@yfcu.org

07788146100

Lisa Black

Events & Activities Coordinator

lisa.black@yfcu.org

07771886533

Susan Bates

Administration & Events Assistant

Susan.bates@yfcu.org

1518691889078.jpeg

Dale Green

Marketing & Communications Executive

dale.green@yfcu.org

Kevin Harper

Training & Support Officer

Kevin.harper@yfcu.org

07517 999 943

John McCallister

Land Mobility Officer

landmobility@gmail.com

07833668602

Kirsty Barr

Finance Administrator 

kirsty.barr@yfcu.org

Our Clubs

Co. Down
Co. Londonderry
Co. Armagh
Co. Tyrone
Co. Fermanagh
Co. Antrim
Ballymiscaw
Coleraine
Bleary
Strabane
Kesh
Ahoghill
Donaghadee
Garvagh
Collone
Derg Valley
Lisbellaw
Moycraig
Newtownards
City of Derry
Mountnorris
Newtownstewart
West Fermanagh
Kilraughts
Ballywalter
Dungiven
Newtownhamilton
Cappagh
The Glens
Moneyrea
Kilrea
Cookstown
Finvoy
Hillhall
Curragh
Castlecaufield
Glarryford
Killinchy
Moneymore
Clanabogan
Lisnamurrican
Spa
Seskinore
Kells & Connor
Hillsborough
Trillick
Gleno Valley
Artana
Clougher Valley
Randalstown
A&M
Straid
Rathfriland
Holestone
Mourne
Lylehill
Crumlin
YFCU INFOGRAPHIC.PNG